The Abu Dhabi Public Health Center is concerned with the safety and health of workers and employees from exposure to high levels of noise in the workplace by providing awareness and educational programs and messages and instructions for workers and employers in different languages to reduce the risk of hearing loss and promote a culture of occupational safety and health by complying with the legal requirements followed in Emirate of Abu Dhabi. In order to ensure the safety of workers and employees from the risks of occupational noise that may affect the workflow, ADPHC has created Code of Practice No. (3.0) - Occupational Noise in order to clarify the necessary control procedures to ensure the reduction of exposure to occupational noise hazards.

The Occupational Noise Program aims to promote awareness of the dangers of noise in the workplace to ensure that workers do not suffer from exposure to high levels of noise. Where the Abu Dhabi Public Health Center provides advice, awareness and educational messages, and instructions for workers and employers in order to reduce these dangers resulting from continuous exposure to intense noise, promote a culture of occupational safety and health at Abu Dhabi emirate level and maintain the safety and health of workers and employees in the workplace and apply Code of Practice No. (3.0) - Occupational Noise in order to clarify the necessary control procedures to ensure the reduction of exposure to occupational noise hazards.

Occupational noise is one of the most important factors affecting the health and safety of workers in the workplace, which can cause permanent hearing injury that can reach deafness as a result of continuous exposure to noise for long periods, as it is an occupational hazard associated with workplaces and any other places that cause loud noises around us. Where the Abu Dhabi Public Health Center provides many programs, awareness and educational messages and instructions for employees and employers in different languages to reduce the risk of hearing loss and promote a culture of occupational safety and health by complying with legal requirements established in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and Code of Practice No. (3.0) - Occupational Noise.

For awareness materials in different languages:

How was your Experience?

Hold and swipe to the face that best represents your level of happiness
Neutral

Thank you for your feedback"

We could not receive this, Please try again later

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

يهتم مركز أبوظبي للصحة العامة بسلامة وصحة العاملين والموظفين من تعرضهم لمستويات عالية من الضوضاء في أماكن العمل وذلك من خلال توفيره لبرامج ورسائل توعوية وتثقيفية وإرشادات للعاملين وجهات العمل بلغات مختلفة للحد من خطر فقدان حاسة السمع والارتقاء بثقافة السلامة والصحة المهنية من خلال الامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية المتبعة في إمارة أبوظبي. ولضمان سلامة العاملين والموظفين من مخاطر الضوضاء المهنية التي من الممكن أن تؤثر على  سير العمل ، قام المركز بإنشاء دليل ممارسة فني رقم (3.0) - الضوضاء في مكان العمل وذلك لتوضيح إجراءات التحكم اللازمة لضمان التقليل التعرض لمخاطر الضوضاء المهنية.

إن برنامج الضوضاء المهنية يهدف إلى تعزيز الوعي بأخطار الضوضاء في أماكن العمل لضمان عدم معاناة العاملين من التعرض لمستويات عالية من الضوضاء. حيث يقدم مركز أبوظبي للصحة العامة النصائح والرسائل التوعوية والتثقيفية والإرشادات للعاملين وجهات العمل وذلك للحد من هذه الأخطار المترتبة على التعرض المستمر للضوضاء الشديدة والارتقاء بثقافة السلامة والصحة المهنية على مستوى إمارة أبوظبي والحفاظ على سلامة وصحة العاملين والموظفين في أماكن العمل وتطبيق دليل الممارسة الفني رقم (3.0) – الضوضاء في مكان العمل وذلك لتوضيح إجراءات التحكم اللازمة لضمان التقليل التعرض لمخاطر الضوضاء المهنية.

الضوضاء المهنية هي إحدى أهم العوامل المؤثرة على صحة وسلامة العاملين في أماكن العمل والتي من الممكن أن تتسبب بإصابة دائمة في حاسة السمع يمكن أن تصل إلى الصمم نتيجة التعرض المستمر للضوضاء ولفترات طويلة باعتبارها خطراً مهنياً يرتبط بأماكن العمل وأية أماكن أخرى تسبب أصواتاً عالية حولنا. حيث يقوم مركز أبوظبي للصحة العامة بتقديم العديد من البرامج والرسائل التوعوية والتثقيفية والإرشادات للعاملين وجهات العمل بلغات مختلفة للحد من خطر فقدان حاسة السمع والارتقاء بثقافة السلامة والصحة المهنية من خلال الامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية المتبعة في إمارة أبوظبي و دليل الممارسة الفني رقم (3.0) – الضوضاء في مكان العمل.

للحصول على المواد التوعوية بلغات مختلفة :

ما هو تقييم تجربتك؟

اضغط و حرك الزر لتحدد مستوى رضائك
عادى

شكراً على مشاركتنا رأيك"

لا يتم ارسال الرسالة , من فضلك حاول لاحقا

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
إغلاق