تهدف هذه المبادرة إلى تطعيم كبار السن من المواطنين والمقيمين ورفع مستوى الوعي الصحي حول أهمية لقاح كوفيد- 19 لكبار السن الغير مطعمين ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية وجميع الفئات المرتبطة بهم. بالإضافة إلى رفع الوعي فيما يخص الاستمرار بالالتزام بتطبيق التدابير الوقائية لمقدمي الرعاية لفئة كبار السن وبالأخص الغير مؤهلين للتطعيم.

يتم ذلك من خلال تطبيق خطة عمل مشتركة مع الشركاء وسفراء الصحة العامة لتشجيع كبار السن على أخذ التطعيم من خلال المكالمات الهاتفية والزيارات المنزلية وتسهيل الوصول لذلك من خلال الحصول على موعد تطعيم في المنازل عن طريق الاتصال على الرقم المجاني التابع لصحة وهو 80050 ونشر ذلك في مختلف وسائل الإعلام والتواصل الاجتماعي

يسعى المركز من خلال هذه المبادرة إلى التأكد من حصول جميع كبار السن المؤهلين للتطعيم ووقايتهم من مضاعفات المرض والحد من عبء عناء التوجه إلى المراكز الصحية للحصول على التطعيم من قبل الفئة المستهدفة، وتقديم خدمات صحية متميزة تقديراً لمكانتهم المجتمعية فإن صحة كبار المواطنين من أولويات المركز في إطار الحرص على تلبية الاحتياجات الصحية لهم، ضمن أجواء من الراحة والطمأنينة لهذه الشريحة المهمة في المجتمع والتي تحظى على مكانة عالية وخاصة لدى القيادة الرشيدة للدولة.

ولقد تم تخصيص كادر طبي ومختصين في الصحة العامة متمكنين لتعزيز إمكانية التحفيز والوصول لكبار السن من خلال الخدمات المنزلية والبدء في زيارتهم إلى أماكن تواجدهم وتقديم التطعيمات لهم مما يضمن لهم الرعاية الصحية اللازمة أثناء تواجدهم في المحيط الأسري، مع مراعاة الإجراءات الاحترازية والتدابير الوقائية المطبقة في الدولة لمواجهة كوفيد-19.

ما هو تقييم تجربتك؟

اضغط و حرك الزر لتحدد مستوى رضائك
عادى

شكراً على مشاركتنا رأيك"

لا يتم ارسال الرسالة , من فضلك حاول لاحقا

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
إغلاق

This initiative aims to vaccinate the elderly citizens and residents and raise the level of health awareness about the importance of Covid-19 vaccine for the unvaccinated elderly, health care providers and all groups associated with them. In addition to raising awareness regarding the continued commitment to apply preventive measures for caregivers of the elderly, especially those who are not eligible for vaccination.

This is done through the implementation of a joint action plan with partners and public health ambassadors to encourage the elderly to take the vaccination through phone calls and home visits, and to facilitate access to this by obtaining a vaccination appointment at home by calling Health Authority’s free number 80050 and spreading it in various types of social media.

Through this initiative, the Center seeks to ensure that all eligible elderly people receive vaccination, protect them from complications of the disease and reduce the burden of going to health centers to obtain vaccination by the target group, providing distinguished health services in appreciation of their community status, health of senior citizens is one of the center’s priorities within the framework of ensuring that their health needs are met, within a comfort and tranquility atmosphere for this important segment of society, which enjoys a high position, especially among the rational leadership of the state.

A qualified medical staff and public health specialists has been allocated to enhance the possibility of motivation and access to the elderly through home services, start visiting them to their places and providing them with vaccinations, which guarantees the necessary health care is taken while they are in the family environment, considering the precautionary and preventive measures applied in the country to confront COVID-19.

How was your Experience?

Hold and swipe to the face that best represents your level of happiness
Neutral

Thank you for your feedback"

We could not receive this, Please try again later

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm